

SIES Graduate School of Technology Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Bachelor of Engineering

Board of Studies(AY-2024-25) Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

S.No.	Name of member	Designation	Role in Board of Studies
1.	Dr. Preeti Hemnani	Professor and Head	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Swati Rane	Assistant Professor	Department Faculty
3.	Prof. Vandana Sawant	Assistant Professor	
4.	Prof. Shyamala Mathi	Assistant Professor	
5.	Prof. Pratibha Joshi	Assistant Professor	
6.	Prof. Pranavi Nikam	Assistant Professor	
7.	Prof. Vaishali M	Assistant Professor	
8.	Prof. Priyanka Kadam	Assistant Professor	
9.	Prof. Biju Balakrishnan	Assistant Professor	
10	Dr. Shikha Nema	Professor, UMIT SNDT Womens University, Mumbai	Subject Expert: Outside parent university
11	Dr. Maruti Zalte	Associate Professor, K J Somaiya University, Vidyavihar	Subject Expert : Outside parent university
12	Dr. Megha Kolhekar	Professor and HoD EXTC,FRCRIT,Vashi	Vice Chancellor Nominee
13	Mr. Aiyappan Pillai	Founder, Congruent Services	Industry Expert
14	Ms. Prachi Jain	Digital Specialist, -Data and AI , Microsoft	College Alumni Nominated by Principal
15	Dr. Sangita Chaudhari	Professor, CE Dept, RAIT	Expert from outside Autonomous college for special courses of studies
16	Dr. Rajesh Bansode	Professor and HoD IT, Thakur CET, Mumbai	Expert from outside Autonomous college for special courses of studies

Dr. Preeti Hemnani

Chairperson

Department of Electronian & Tubernamenhalitons S.J.E.S. Graduate School of Technology Sci Chandraeekarendre Samenvelly Velyopuram Plot 1-C & E, Sector-V, Nerul, Nervi Mambel-490 706



Dr. K .Lakshmi Sudha Principal

PRIMCIPAL S.I.E.S. GRADUATE SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY (AUTONPMOUS) Plot 1CIDIE, Sri Chandrasekarendra Saraswathy Vidyapuram Sector - V, Nerul, Navi Mumbai - 400 706.